telephone: 01425 475075 10 High Street, Ringwood, Hampshire BH24 1AF (on the border of Dorset)
 

Reviews

“Superb, all the way”

Fantastic food, friendly staff - it is exactly what you would want from a curry house. Very impressed and would use again.

By Robert B on 31/10/2011 - www.tripadvisor.co.uk



“Nice Indian - stylish decor”

  
I like it when an Indian restaurant recommends food to suit your taste. Fast service, friendly and very tasty food.

By rpjools at 19:55 on 25/09/11 - www.ringwoodpeople.co.uk



“Very Good fresh food”
  
We were struggling to find a restaurant in the area, having tried a couple of steak houses which were fully booked as it was a Saturday night. We spotted The Curry Garden, we were made very welcome, the food was very fresh, my 2 teenage boys cleared there plates of chicken tikka & madras! A great place to eat, highly recommended.

By bobdowne on 19/6/11 - www.tripadvisor.com

“Superb Food and Friendly Staff”
  
I would recomend the Curry Garden in Ringwood 100%. The food is to die for and the staff are a friendy, helpful team. The place is even better with the offers they do every now and then so visit their website befor you go and print of any current vouchers. Happy munching, Emma, Ringwood.

By EmmaB_10 on 17/06/11 - www.tripadvisor.com

 
Curry House Ringwood   Indian Restaurant - Great Massalla Curry

Order or Reserve Online Instantly
Book a Table Online Instantly
Order your TAKEAWAY Online Instantly
Book a Table & Pre-Order Online Instantly
 
 


"Fantastic Place
"
  
What a fantastic place. It's well worth having a look at the specials I can tell you. Service was very friendly and quick, the food hot, with plenty of choice even for those who are not spicy fans. Not a bad price either considering we both had a starter, main and dessert, plus drinks. I will certainly go again.

By McAngry on 28/01/11 - www.ringwoodpeople.co.uk

"Mouth watering food full of flavour and wonderful staff!"

This is a beautiful resturant both for dinning and for take-away. The food is full of flavour and they cater for everyone. I went there saturday for my father in laws 70th birthdday with my 2 young daughters under 3 and not only did they make us all welcome but they were wonderful with my children. They made extra effort with us and the staff were happy and were willing to please! Your safe in the knowlage that going to curry garden you will have a wonderful experience!!!

By Ejakes on 20/01/11 - www.ringwoodpeople.co.uk

"Best Indian Restaurant we have experianced"

We have visited the Curry Garden many times but this is time I have posted a review. The food is a really high quality and such a wide choice; the price is also of excellent value. What most impressed us was the standard of service. I would recommend the Curry Garden as not only the best in the area, but probably the best Indian Restaurant we have experienced. 10 out of 10.

By SteveatPoole 20/12/10 - www.tripadvisor.com

"Best there is"

We moved near Ringwood 14 years ago and have used the Curry Garden constantly. We have tried other Indian restaurants in the area, but always come back to the Curry Garden.

By Rob on 09/12/10 - www.tripadvisor.com

"Great atmosphere, great service, great food"

We found our visit to The Curry Garden really enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful, the poppadoms were the freshest and the best ever tasted and the food was delicious!.

By kjadams on 09/12/10 - www.tripadvisor.com

"Great Curry"
  
The Curry Garden in Ringwood has some very fine Indian Dishes, the atmosphere is vibrant and unique making the experience that much more enjoyable.

By supersuzzy on 23/08/10 - www.ringwoodpeople.co.uk

"Wonderful - This is a our regular Curry House"

I love this Restaurant which we use for take aways as well.

You are always greeted with a warm welcome, you are recognised and treated even better as you become a fully fledged regular.

The food is exquisite, never disappointed. The menu is standard but with some gorgeous specials with papaya and pumpkin.

Unless the restaurant is full, the service is instant. All the staff are lovely and the decor is modern and clean. The business is run very well indeed and would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

By  Niki_B on 05/07/10 - www.ringwoodpeople.co.uk

“Flavoursome Indian food with helpful service”

We live in Ringwood, and come to this Indian for meals and takeaways occasionally. We like it here because every dish tastes different yet full of flavour. The ambiance is pleasant, and the staff are helpful.

Wednesday evening is banquet night when, if memory serves me correctly, you can have a popadom, starter, a side dish, sundry, ( e.g rice) a main and a dessert for £12.95. Drinks and chutneys are extra, but it is still an enjoyable and resonable meal out.

You can park in the car park behind the restaurant, but this is best approached from the large public car park , turn down the side street opposite the bus and coach stops. However, you access the car park from the high street by turning in to the small alleyway next to the place itself.

By kjadams on 17/09/09 - www.tripadvisor.com

 
Curry Garden Indian Restaurant • 10 High Street • Ringwood • Hampshire • BH24 1AF • 01425 - 475075
home | order your takeaway | book a table | balti-meals | banquet night | bangladeshi cooking | special lunch
| chef profile | menus | photo gallery | reviews | press releases | email club | find us | contact us
Constructed & Hosted by CuisineNet.co.uk © Copyright 2010